Yhteystiedot

 

Yhdistyksemme hallitus v. 2018

 

TehtäväNimiSähköpostiosoitePuhelinnumero
PuheenjohtajaMaija Meriläinenmll.korvensuora@gmail.com 
Varapuheenjohtaja, keräysvastaavaRiikka Nikurautiomll.korvensuora@gmail.com 
SihteeriEveliina Haatajamll.korvensuora@gmail.com 
Rahastonhoitaja, jäsenvastaavaJaana Rusanenmll.korvensuora@gmail.com 
JäsenAila Laatikainenmll.korvensuora@gmail.com 
Jäsen

Katja Puolitaival

mll.korvensuora@gmail.com 
JäsenRiikka Suhonenmll.korvensuora@gmail.com 
Jäsen, perhekahvilavastaavaMinna Jurvakainenmll.korvensuora@gmail.com

 

JäsenSari Alajeesiö

mll.korvensuora@gmail.com

 
JäsenKatja Holtinkoski-Perttulamll.korvensuora@gmail.com 
   

 

 

MLL Korvensuora

c/o Meriläinen Maija
Pääkankaantie 1
90630 Oulu
 

Talvikankaan Monitoimitalo
Tuiskutie 10
90630 Oulu