Yhteystiedot

 

Yhdistyksemme hallitus v. 2019

 

TehtäväNimiSähköpostiosoitePuhelinnumero
PuheenjohtajaMaija Meriläinenmll.korvensuora@gmail.com 
Varapuheenjohtaja, keräysvastaavaRiikka Nikurautiomll.korvensuora@gmail.com 
Sihteeri, jäsenvastaavaEveliina Haatajamll.korvensuora@gmail.com 
RahastonhoitajaJaana Rusanenmll.korvensuora@gmail.com 
JäsenAila Laatikainenmll.korvensuora@gmail.com 
Jäsen, perhekahvilavastaavaRiikka Suhonenmll.korvensuora@gmail.com 
JäsenSari Alajeesiö

mll.korvensuora@gmail.com

 
JäsenKatja Holtinkoski-Perttulamll.korvensuora@gmail.com 
   

 

 

MLL Korvensuora

c/o Meriläinen Maija
Pääkankaantie 1
90630 Oulu
 

Talvikankaan Monitoimitalo
Tuiskutie 10
90630 Oulu